Throughout the firm, we offer several non-attorney career opportunities in administration, accounting, information technology, secretarial, paralegal, marketing, and management.

Regional Office Employment Contacts

BATON ROUGE
Kristen Viator
kristen.viator@arlaw.com
225.378.3255

BIRMINGHAM
Ramona Klinner
ramona.klinner@arlaw.com
205.250.5085

COLUMBIA
Lucy Sipes
lucy.sipes@arlaw.com
803.254.4190

HOUSTON
Dana Gambino
dana.gambino@arlaw.com
713.308.0171

JACKSON
Vickie Neely
vickie.neely@arlaw.com
601.292.0707

JACKSONVILLE
Alice Robison
alice.robison@arlaw.com
904.355.1700

NASHVILLE
Mary Kerley
mary.kerley@arlaw.com
615.259.1481

MEMPHIS
Annette McGee
annette.mcgee@arlaw.com
901.524.5287

MOBILE
Sherry Cates
sherry.cates@arlaw.com
251.650.0872

NEW ORLEANS
Lisa Weeks
lisa.weeks@arlaw.com
504.585.0225

SARASOTA
Shawn DuVall 
shawn.duvall@arlaw.com
941.316.7638

ST. PETERSBURG
Tellie Settimi
tellie.settimi@arlaw.com
813.227.5533

TALLAHASSEE
Lila Unger
lila.unger@arlaw.com
850.878.2411

TAMPA
Tellie Settimi
tellie.settimi@arlaw.com
813.402.2880

WASHINGTON, DC
Courtney Jowers
courtney.jowers@arlaw.com  
202.478.1221